Coming off of vacation

Yeah, now Charlie is doing it too, so I figure I SHOULD continue to write in my LiveJournal.

I’m coming back from vacation, and it was relaxing and peaceful. Bar Harbor is a place where you can just see God coming from all directions. I would go on the rocks and just see the the waves crash on the shore and the sprays 30′ up in the air. I love that. It’s a place where I’m alone. All I see in front of me is the ocean, and behind me is the world and all the stuff I left behind.

Now I’m heading back.

Schoolwork, people and their problems, my own problems that I could run away from. Just blah right now.

It doesn’t happen often, but now it is.

Leave a Reply

