A little something I got from Nancy’s journal, from Alissa’s journal.

This was done Monday, by the way, and I just got around to getting it ready to go.

Thank you to the both of you. =)

ten things you say daily?
Hey
I love you
Word
A laugh or two a day… but do you say a laugh?
What’s up, homediddy? (To my brother)
My room IS clean!
For awhile, when friends asked me my job… “I make sinks”
I’m going online
This supper is great (at home… it’s “supper’s lousy” at school)
Thank you God

nine things you wear daily?
clothing
something on the feet if I’m going out
a smile (cheezy, yeah… but 9 things!?!)
underwear
a ring from Christmas
Usually a necklace
Socks if I’m wearing shoes
my leg hair! WEE!

eight movies you’d watch over and over?
Monsters, Inc.
Fight Club
Sleepless in Seattle
You’ve Got Mail
Office Space
Zoolander
White Christmas
It’s a Wonderful Life

seven albums that you’d listen to over and over?
Invitation to Eavesdrop – Shaun Groves
Come By Me – Harry Connick, Jr
The Look Of Love – Diana Krall
The Midnight Blues – Wynton Marsalis
Adam’s Dance CD IX – My own collection
Let’s Just Kiss – Harry Connick, Jr
When we make it… the activeingredient CD

six items you touch every day?
my bible
friends and family
toothbrush
food
computer

five things you do every day?
check email
read my bible
listen to music
talk
listen
…I didn’t even need to change that one!

four things that you couldn’t live without?
Jesus
my family and friends
music
My mom’s filet mingon

three of your favorite songs at this moment?
Nelly – Hot In Herre
activeingredient – Lavender Sweater
Shaun Groves – Satellite

two people that have influenced your life the most?
mom and dad

one thing you could spend the rest of your life with and not get tired of?
A wife…

could build your house anywhere, where would it be?
Somewhere close to a city, but not in it. Maybe Columbus, Cleveland, or Pittsburgh.

what’s your favorite article of clothing?
My blue mock turtleneck sweater… best $8 sweater I’ve ever bought

what’s your favorite feature of the opposite sex?
smile

what’s the last cd that you bought?
Norah Jones – Come Away With Me

where’s your favorite place to be?
with my friends and family

where’s your least favorite place to be?
in a classroom, taking any sort of exam

what’s your favorite tv show?
Ed

what’s the last movie you saw in theater?
Can’t remember exactly… the one I do remember was Death To Smoochy

what’s the last thing you said?
What was the last movie with Morgan Freeman in it?

who do you confide in?
My whole family, Phil, Charlie, Dave, Mike, Travis… lots of people have been around me and have helped me.

When is the last time you got your hair cut?
About a month ago

If you could meet anyone who would it be?
Aunt Ada – the more stories I hear about her, she seems so cool, but she’s dead now =(

If you could go anywhere in the world?
Somewhere with a white sandy beach and blue ocean and a cool breeze – good choice… it stays… thank you Nancy =)

If you could be anything?
A husband and a father

What is your favorite book?
“Wild At Heart”

What cd is in your player right now?
U2 – All That You Can’t Leave Behind

What dvd/movie is in your player?
Haven’t been home to know =)

What cd is in your car stereo?
Essental Jazz Collection Volume 1, Disc 2

What is your favorite color?
Dark Green

What is your favorite food?
Anything my mom makes =)

What is your favorite sound?
The sound of waves crashing on the rocks in Maine… the smell is just about my favorite, too.

Why did you fill this out?
I needed something to pass the time while waiting to get home, and figured why not?

I’m in Canfield right now… 20 minutes from home!

Leave a Reply

