Something new from Adam’s Journal

Hola.

I almost decided not to write and entry today, but you know, I’ve done so well lately, and I really don’t want to stop the momentum. SOOOO…

I wanted to do something different. I’ve had a book for awhile entitled “The Book Of Questions” by Gregory Stock. It contains 217 thought provoking questions. It’s great for just thinking, and that ever-important intervis “Oh man the movie I wanted isn’t on the network” emergency.

But, since I don’t really have much to talk about, I figure “why not put a question up, answer it, and see if anyone comments?”

QUESTION 103
Does the fact that you have never done something before increase or decrease its appeal to you?

Increase. I’m always up for something new and to try some sort of adventure. New almost always equals exciting.

Thursday I might not be able to get away after all… but I’m not upset. In leiu of disappearing I might go out with the guys again before we all go back to school. Many of them I’ve only seen once or twice, so I’d like to see them one more time.

I need a picture for my LJ, but I just haven’t found the right one yet. I wanted to use my buddy icon of late (the king… he’s nifty!) but it won’t fit. Baby Bob might be a good selection too, but I don’t know if that’ll fit either.

Oh well… endless rambling, you see.

Tomorrow I’m going to get more of that homework done. 25 pages? Na… we’ll go for 30.

Catch you all sooner or later… and please, if you feel like it, post a comment!

a.

One thought on “Something new from Adam’s Journal

Leave a Reply

