Back At School

Well, yes. It’s time for me to stop saying “Wednesday is the day”… Wednesday is today, surprisingly. And as such, I’m here at school.

It’s been fairly boring after unpacking. My friend John and I have been looking up and down campus, and later tonite Travis will be back and we’ll rock out hardcore, and I’m gonna see Rachel sometime.

Tomorrow it’s getting my major changed, followed by OB responsibilities, and then out with Nancy to do some Mentor Group work. I looked at all the pictures of my mentor group… I’m very excited. =)

I’ll write more later, but hey… glad to be back!

Leave a Reply

