If reincarnation exsisted…

And I had my choice, I think I’d have to be a squirell at GCC. As I was walking back from lunch, I saw one of them on a maple tree trying to grab the seeds that hadn’t fell yet, and I just watched him do his work. It was amazing and he looked like he was actually enjoying himself, y’know? Just jumping around the tree, no worries, grabbing whatever seeds come his way.

Anyway, I also wanted to say I nearly jumped 20 points on my management score (85 on this last test), and finally scored my first A+ on a test (98 in Civ Arts)

Nice day, day nice.

Leave a Reply

