heya

A couple of people have asked me where I had been. I apologize. I’m alive, kicking, and hopefully will have more time to tell the all 2 people (myself included) that read my journal what’s going on in my life 🙂

Funny thing though. I think the whole “guy kissing girl on forehead” thing is great. I think somewhere it the girl programming God put that subroutine there… something about if girl likes boy and boy likes girl, kissing that forehead somehow eliminates everything bad for about a 50 mile radius. I admit, I am myself drawn to a forehead I kiss, and yeah, it does feel good. But I saw it this afternoon and it made me laugh, because this girl brought her forehead RIGHT TO THE GUYS LIPS!

It was wonderful, and suffice it to say I think everything went perfectly for those two the rest of the day. That’s the power of the kiss on the forehead.

More sometime this week

Leave a Reply

