My day is fun!

8 – Wake up!
9 – Legal Political (91% on my test… I got a 75% on the last one, so I’ll take the improvement 🙂 )
10 – Breakfast
11 – Microecon (4/4 on the quiz… woot!)
12 – Study for test
1 – Study and at 1:45 down to carreer services
2 – Still at Carreer Services
3 – Rape of the Lock runthru (yeah… I’m in a play!)
4 – ROTL / Dinner
5 – Study
6 – Class, where I’ll take a test
7 – Class
8 – Class
9 – Studying for Spec Mind
10 – Study
11 – Study
12 – Bed, maybe?

Word.

Leave a Reply

