Wow

I am completely amazed at the amount of LiveJournals that are out there, and furthermore how serious this whole thing is. I thought I was fairly serious, because I post at least every other day, respond to my comments and whatnot, but there are some people who blow me away. This whole reviewing thing will be a lot of fun… I can already tell.

I have a new role here at AmStd. I’m going to try to figure out a new conveyor system. Me, Adam Anderson, Marketing major… stay tuned folks, I’m playing the “I don’t know what the heck I’m getting into” the home game.

Leave a Reply

