Reviewing the converstaion with Sally Robling…

One of the things she said was I should consider 15 or so companies I’d like to market with. Things that I find interesting… that I love. I was thinking about it, I thought of a few thus far:

American Standard
Johnson and Johnson
Kraft
General Mills
Blue Note Records
Grove City College

Anyway, it all really comes down to where God wants me to be and what he’s called me to do. Everything else is just details.

More work today. I’m beginning to miss a few of my friends and need to see them. I’m going to get on that this weekend hopefully.

Also, be in prayer for my friends Dave, Russell, Adam, April, and Lindsay. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

