A few minutes…

Hey all –

Time for a posty.

RA life is absolutely wonderful. I love the guys I have. Each one of them are incredibly Godly and easy going. No problems so far, and I really doubt there will be. This will be the easiest job I think I will ever have.

I went out with a young lady yesterday. It was nice to hang out with her, and look forward to doing it again. It was nice to just be able to enjoy hanging out with someone just because they’re cool and fun, without anything else. It’s refreshing.

Alas, classes start again tomorrow, which means I’ve gotta start in my grind again. All in all however, I’d have to say I’m pretty content.

I hope to really sit down and speak of my life and what’s been going on, but that will come when I have downtime (pfft)

Leave a Reply

