31033

I’m sitting in class and it’s outrageously boring.

Today is basically my birthday celebration. I get to relax, hang out with friends, enjoy the fact that life is A-OK.

I was talking to a friend of mine in my housing group, and he said “I’m just at a point that I want to throw my hands up and say ‘f it all’ and leave, but I have no reason to feel that way” and I knew exactly what he meant. Life is just wearing on me. I’ve had 5 tests in the last week and a half, and I just really don’t give a flip. This always happens around this time, and then comes fall break, and I get refreshed.

Also, I thought this was an interesting article, and I enjoyed the Muslim’s spokesman response: http://www.newsday.com/news/nationworld/nation/ny-uspent173498203oct17,0,2933140.story?coll=ny-nationalnews-headlines

Leave a Reply

