Hmmmmm….

I love American Standard. They’ve provided me a job ever since I’ve graduated from High School, and I’ve gained so much experience from a great handle of Microsoft Office and how to be an office temp, to learning how to 5S an industrial plant, to even interning as a process engineer – an opportunity that may even land me a new job this summer.

The reason why I bring this all up is because this time I’m back people have been so warm and friendly to me. Now, it’s not as though they weren’t before, but people are just more apt to say hello and ask me how my day is, and I really like that.

It’s a blessing to work here, and I hope that I can help out as much as possible. Speaking of… back to work.

Leave a Reply

