Sheesh…

This is getting CRAZY. We’re in the process of working through our test in International Business, and double checking answers. Most of the time this is an enjoyable time of test taking, because it’s where we sharpen our skills of debate to launch into reasons why we were right. But I feel like it’s getting out of hand. People become so anal about their grades here, it’s ridiculous. How is the difference between a B+ and an A- on one test going to make or break your life. I don’t know. I guess I’ve never made an emphasis on grades, and more an emphasis on actually doing work and trying. An A or a C won’t make a difference. God’s taking care of that, and I can only bust my butt as best I can.

Leave a Reply

