Meh… why the heck not? (All about me entry)

–Background–
DOB:: October 14, 1982
Age:: 21
Location:: Salem, OH.
Siblings:: Ryan.
Pets:: Zeb the golden retriever, Larry the cat, and a couple mourning doves.
–If you were a … , what would you be?–
Vegetable:: Tomato.
Animal:: An eagle
Fruit:: Pineapple.
Color:: Deep, dark green.
Household Object:: Bed.
Season:: Spring.
Article of Clothing:: The nice, comfortable pajama pants you wear after a long day.
Drink:: Water.
–Emotions–
What’s one thing that will always make you laugh?: Farting Noises.
What’s one thing that will always make you cry?: Random acts of selflessness always tear me up.
What’s one thing that will always make you angry?: Drama.
Do you laugh a lot?: All the time
Do you cry a lot?: Occasionally.
Do you get mad easily?: No.
What’s your strongest emotion right now?: Disgust.
What song brings out your strongest emotion?: Not a song… just merely stupidity.
–What’s your favorite…–
Season:: Summer.
Holiday:: Christmas.
Age:: 21.
Phrase/Quote:: “The discretion of a man makes him slow to anger, And his glory is to overlook a transgression” – Proverbs 19:11.
Thing to do:: Go out and talk about everything and nothing with good friends.
Type of Cookie:: Chocolate Chip.
Class:: I liked Environmental Science a lot.
Person in the whole wide world:: JESUS!
–If You Could–
If you could be anything you wanted (animal, object…) what would you be?: I think a bird..
If you could have any super power, what would you have?: Fly.
If you could go back in time and change something, what would you change?: The fact I never played in any sports and have to work much harder to become athletic.
If you could change one thing about yourself, what would you change?: To be more at peace with the world.
If you could change one thing about your best friend, what would it be?: I don’t know if I’d change much of anything about them, except maybe I feel they need to be more accepting.
If you could be a millionaire, what would you buy?: Mutual Funds.
–A Deeper Look–
The most important thing in your life is:: My relationship with God and my responsibility to share Him with all those I encounter.
The most important person in your life is:: Jesus Christ.
Your life motto:: Do all that you can to live at peace with all.
Your best advice for someone else:: See below.
The best advice ever given to you:: My mom said to me that when I’m faced with a difficult situation, see how long it’s going to affect me – a week, a month, a year, a lifetime, whatever. After I do that, plan my emotions accordingly.
One word to describe your personality:: Caring.
–Friends and Enemies–
Who is your best friend?: Garsh. I have so many close friends. But there’s 3 people anymore I tell everything to – Lindsay, Josh, and Adam
What do you do together?: Just about everything.
What is it about this person that makes you get along so well?: That’s there’s an enjoyment to everything we all do. Sucking the marrow out of life. And there’s such a strong level of trust
How long have you known them?: Lindsay – Freshman Year, Adam – Sophomore Year, Josh – Junior Year.
Who is your worst enemy?: Myself.
What is it about this person that makes you not get along?:I just never trust myself nor to I allow myself to live up to my full potential.
How long have you known them?: 21 Years.
Your close friends (besides best friend) are:: The C-Mob, the guys on my freshman hall, the Buffaloes, all the crew back home.
Your other enemies are:: ?
–Days and Nights–
What time do you get up on weekdays?: 5:30 AM
What time do you get up on weekends?: 10 AM.
What time do you go to bed on weeknights?: 9-10 PM.
What time do you go to bed on weekends?: 12 AM.
What’s your favorite time of the day?: 5:00 a.m.
Why?: It’s at that calm, peaceful, the-world-is-just-about-to-wake-up time.
What’s your least favorite time of the day?: That hour right before dinner when you want to get something accomplished but really lack the time or the motivation.
Why?: It’s an hour wasted, usually.
What time are you most productive?: First thing when I get motivated. Usually at about this time.
Are you an early bird or a night owl?: Early bird.
–Love & All That Good Stuff–
Do you have a boyfriend/girlfriend?: Yes.
If yes, how long have you been dating them?: 6 months June 1st
If no, do you want one?: -.
Who would you want them to be?: –
Are you sure about that?: –
Do they know you like them?: –
Are you sure about that?: -.
On a scale of 1 to 10, how much do you like this person?: 8
Do they like you back?: Yes.
Are you sure about that?: Yes.
How much time do you spend thinking about this person?: Either for good or for bad, a bit.
–On a scale of 1-10, how important is … to you?–
Music:: 10.
Friends:: 10.
Family:: 10.
Love:: 10.
Happiness:: 7.
Solitude:: 7.
Education:: 10.
Having Fun:: 9.

One thought on “Meh… why the heck not? (All about me entry)

  1. Hello! I simply want to give a huge thumbs up for the great information you have right here on this post. I might be coming again to your weblog for extra soon.

Leave a Reply

