*sigh*

I love people, and I know not everyone cares to write well in their journals, and I don’t have a problem with that. But this is one of the people I share my fair town with and their first entry ever:

Saturday, July 10th, 2004
10:41 pm
my mom
my mom is s awsome at times and at other times she can be ignerent my mom is awesomebecaue she says i ca get my belly button pierced she les me have a lot of freedom she says that’s becausshe trusts me i love my mom but she sleeps to muc and doesn’t ever buy me anytig oranything like that!!!

Current Mood: confused

Don’t worry. I’m confused too.

She is only fourteen, so I’ll give her that. But still. Even still.

Also might I add that this entry is an “ALMOST MILESTONE ENTRY”

Tomorrow my journal will be 3 years old.
This is posting number 196.

Maybe I’ll write 3 more entries today and then I’ll have both milestones on one day. We’ll see if anything of any interest happens.

peace and love

One thought on “*sigh*

Leave a Reply

