Report…

Done. My report for all of the bosses at American Standard is done. Finito. As in even proofread.

It’s 37 slides long. I covered 9 topics, and the sad part is that’s not even all of it.

And yet, as I think about that, I think how much free time I’ve had, I wonder if either I’m really efficent, or they just didn’t give me enough to do.

Oh well, all’s well that ends well.

I have to give this report to the plant manager, my boss and his (and my) boss today at 10, then again at 11, and then after all of that I’ll probably have to do it again to everyone else sometime next week or when I’m back at school (yeah conference call).

Talk to you all soon.

peaceandlove

Leave a Reply

