A couple Spring Party Pictures

I thought I’d show you a little bit of what happened on my Spring Party at the Pirates game. We took surprisingly few pictures, but I can at least show you the group and my date:

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Here is a picture of the group after our picnic. We all got there at about noon and had a picnic out in this area. It was all you can eat hot dogs, baked beans, nachos and cheese, and drinks. It was absolutely incredible.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Here is Audrey Wallace, my date for Spring Party. She’s wonderful. And we had an awesome time. We watched the game and then afterwards went to North Country Brewing for dinner, a new microbrewery in Slippery Rock. We spent the day together, and it was so enjoyable.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Here, I must be yelling something stupid but funny. I haven’t figured that out yet. 🙂

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Here’s a picture from where we were. They were great seats in that you could see everything and you really didn’t feel like you were too far from the action. PNC park is well built for sure.

Unfortunately, it’s still on the grind. I’m getting steadily closer to getting out here and being able to pick and choose who I want to be around who I can avoid. So much is so good in my life, but it’s a couple of the little things that can bring you down.

Oh, and I have a job with Gannon University. 🙂

Leave a Reply

