10703

i don’t have much to report of late. except that i’m still alive, which is victory in itself

i’m going to see ben folds tomorrow. excited

i read shankle’s blog on a regular basis, and it heightens a sense of wanderlust in me that i’ve never acted upon, but so badly want to

when i’m done with my three years at gannon, i want to spend a summer travelling. i don’t care where yet, but just go. i’d even be content spending a summer living and working in maine. it’s a thought

speaking of shankle and thoughts:

“…The real point is that you should try to find (or maybe you already have found) someone who would like to spend their days the same way that you would like to. In my case, this obviously means traveling across Germany at 185.79 miles per hour. And, since my love is sitting across from me, reading Emma, at 185.79 miles per hour in Germany, I have found someone who is just as I described, and I think it was a good idea to get married to her…”

at this time next year, two of my three closest friends from gcc will have found their bullet train partners, spending days they described.

i woud like to spend my days knowing how dorky it is that i beatbox at random times, i live with college students, i’m almost a guitarist, and through all of that having someone say “that’s kinda cute”

peaceandlove

Leave a Reply

