16172

revised new years resolution

to give 2006 to God

all of it

everything else is too narrow

losing weight? give it to God
do better in my job? give it to God
find the love of my life? give it to God

it’s time to shut up and put up

and ps katie (i’m putting this here so anyone who reads will see this):

thanks. again, i feel like i need to do the same thing
and i think your n.y.r. is one of the best

take my hand when you are worried
take my hand when you’re alone
take my hand and let me guide you
take my hand to lead you home

Leave a Reply

