random thing i did today

    When I'm especially tired, if I think of performing a couple actions or have a couple thoughts in my head, they run together.

Example – I had my Sunday NY Times on my bench plus my Netflix DVD ready to send out. I thought "oh, I should read my Times!" and "Oh, I need to put this DVD in the mail." Consequently, I left my room with the NY Times my hand, ready to take to the mailbox. I said "What the deuce am I doing?" and got my DVD.

But yeah. I'm going to go take a nap.

Leave a Reply

