day 10

So entry 500 was the last entry.  And it’s really wonderfully symbolic of the type of person I aspire to be.  My #500 blog entry was of little pomp and circumstance, just a simple entry where I had a good, insightful conversation with someone else.

I want to serve.  I want to love.  I want to do that with little attention drawn to myself.

The irony is I’m telling the average 35 people who read this daily that, but let’s keep it between us.

Or, even better, the second I start believing I’m something I’m not, feel free to comment here or via cell phone, email, or my face.

May the peace of Christ be with you today and always.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

