day 19… sort of.

Erie 1.30.2007Alright. So this is hard. And I don’t want to put crap up here, so it’s even harder. But three of the more important women in my life have all at some point this week say “hey, you really need to get back on your blogging kick”

You all win. I’ll get back into the swing of things. I have some things I want to talk about.

But, for tonight, I’ll leave you a picture. I got a new camera this Saturday, and have been going crazy with it. I took this picture tonight.

peace.

 

One Comment

Leave a Reply

