okay, i’m going to write again

Sorry it’s been quite awhile since updating. Here’s what’s happened since I lasted updated:

  • I spent two weeks in Beaver Falls, PA for Summer Institute. I took a class on Epistemology, Sociology, Research, and History. Once all of those are completed, I only have two classes and my Master’s Degree is complete.
  • I spent time with my family
  • I went to Chicago to see Nakis with Ian and we saw Buddy Guy and John Mayer play together. That was a show.
  • I came back to Erie and have been reading and writing papers, playing softball, and support raising.
Leave a Reply

